Firmenlogo

Landschafts- und Gartenbau Stackelitz GmbH

Niederlassung Stackelitz

Landschafts- und Gartenbau Stackelitz GmbH
Schleesen 1 A
06868 Coswig/Anh. OT Stackelitz

Geschäftsführer
Dirk Pflug

Telefon:

034907 - 304-0

Fax:

034907 - 304-20

E-Mail:

d.pflug@stackelitz.de

Geschäftsleitung
Michaela Ruhe

Telefon:

034907 - 304-13

Fax:

034907 - 304-20

E-Mail:

m.ruhe@stackelitz.de

Kalkulation

Fax:

034907 - 304-20

E-Mail:

info@stackelitz.de

Niederlassung Halle

Landschafts- und Gartenbau Stackelitz GmbH
Zum Landrain 5
06188 Landsberg OT Peißen

Telefon:

0341 - 46859-16

Fax:

0341 - 46859-29

E-Mail:

halle@stackelitz.de

Niederlassungsleiterin
Petra Ahne

Niederlassung Dessau

Landschafts- und Gartenbau Stackelitz GmbH
Am Waggonbau 18
06844 Dessau-Roßlau

Telefon:

0340 - 23015-52

Fax:

0340 - 23015-63

E-Mail:

dessau@stackelitz.de

Niederlassungsleiter
Mirko Hienzsch

Niederlassung Leipzig

Landschafts- und Gartenbau Stackelitz GmbH
Kutscherweg 22
04158 Leipzig-Breitenfeld

Telefon:

0341 - 46859-16

Fax:

0341 - 46859-29

E-Mail:

leipzig@stackelitz.de

Niederlassungsleiterin
Petra Ahne

Niederlassung Wittenberg

Landschafts- und Gartenbau Stackelitz GmbH
Kleine Rothemarkstrasse 6
06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg

Telefon:

03491 - 419988

Fax:

03491 - 459300

E-Mail:

wittenberg@stackelitz.de

Niederlassungsleiterin
Manuela Berger

Niederlassung Erfurt

Landschafts- und Gartenbau Stackelitz GmbH
Heinrich-Sorge-Straße 5
99098 Erfurt / OT Vieselbach

Telefon:

036203 - 7282-71

Fax:

036203 - 7282-73

E-Mail:

erfurt@stackelitz.de

Niederlassungsleiterin
Carolin Scholz

Niederlassung Bad Schmiedeberg

Landschafts- und Gartenbau Stackelitz GmbH
Gärtnerstraße 41
06905 Bad Schmiedeberg

Telefon:

034925 - 71939

Fax:

034925 - 71939

E-Mail:

badschmiedeberg@stackelitz.de

Niederlassungsleiterin
Manuela Berger

Niederlassung Potsdam

Landschafts- und Gartenbau Stackelitz GmbH
Glienicker Weg 7
14476 Potsdam / OT Kartzow

Telefon:

033208 - 222045

Fax:

033208 - 224546

E-Mail:

potsdam@stackelitz.de

Niederlassungsleiter
Jens Hänsch

Niederlassung Ziegelroda

Landschafts- und Gartenbau Stackelitz GmbH
Querfurter Straße 34
06268 Ziegelroda

Telefon:

034672 - 6874-07

Fax:

034672 - 6874-48

E-Mail:

ziegelroda@stackelitz.de